top of page


Certification and licensing

Currently, the process of regional integration has accelerated among the CIS countries, and Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan have created the free trade zone, and a new regional alliance called the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) has been established.


Not only will there be conditions for free trade between member countries, but the domestic certification system of each of these five countries that had previously existed in the distribution of products will be transferred to the certification system of the Eurasian Economic Union. The integration process is currently in progress. These movements have a particularly large impact on imported products. Even if imported products have been certified only in one of the five countries before, they will be able to be distributed in the five countries of the Eurasian Economic Union. It is necessary to go through the Eurasian Economic Union certification procedure.

If a product that conforms to the Eurasian Economic Union certification system is successfully certified, the Eurasian Economic Union special mark (EAC certification mark * EAC stands for EAEU in Russian) is made and it is synchronously registered in the certification system database of 5 countries. Imported products cannot be distributed in the Eurasian Economic Union market without this EAC certification mark.


The safety requirements and EAEU technical regulations (TR * Technical Regulations) that apply throughout EAEU include 35 technical regulations. The technical regulations are designed to realize the safety and health of citizens, the preservation of assets, the protection of the environment, and the protection of animals and plants. Only products that meet the requirements of these regulations are allowed to be exported to EAEU. However, for product groups that do not have corresponding technical regulations, the current national regulations (such as technical regulations of EAEU member countries and national standards compliance certificates) apply.


Other CIS countries (formerly the Soviet Union) that have not yet joined the EAEU basically have their respective national systems created after the collapse of the Soviet Union, and the conformity of imported products and national standards in accordance with the laws of their respective republics must be cleared.


MIRAI-ERDANI is a solution provider for market access to EAEU and CIS countries. We has established close cooperation with national authorities. If you are considering exporting products to EAEU and CIS, please contact us for details.


We do certification and licensing services in EAEU and CIS including Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Armenia and Kyrgyz.

Product certification based on EAEU technical regulations (EAC mark)

Agent for import procedures in CIS countries that are not EAEU member countries

Consulting on EAEU certification, national standards, etc.

Translation of EAEU technical regulations

EAEU's customs clearance, customs, tax system consulting

Technical passport creation and editing


Including the above, we can clear all import procedures to EAEU and CIS countries on behalf of clients under complete outsourcing. We provide full support for import and approval procedures that allow smooth product imports.

bottom of page